Brad Wiseman

CEO And Chairman
Leader In ANSI Standard Development

Dan Fitzpatrick

President Of THIA
Director Of Government Relations

Zack Giffin

Vice President
Host Of Tiny House Nation


Byron Fears

Owner And Builder Of SimBLISSity  Tiny Homes

Nick Mosley

Director Of Vocational Education
Vice President Of ATHA

Chuck Ballard

Director Of Standards
President Of Pacific West Associates

Alex Ontiveros

Vice President Of Pacific West Tiny Homes
Specializes In DIY Solutions


Mike Cheatam

Co-Founder Of Movable Roots
Tiny Home Advocate

Alexis Stephens

Director of Communications & Membership
Co-Founder Of Tiny House Expedition

Lindsay Wood

Tiny Home Coach And Consultant
Founder of Experience Tiny Homes

David R. Tompos

Founder Of NTA, Now Known As ICC NTA, LLC
Chair Of ICC Off-Site Construction Committee

Shorty Robbins

Tiny House Dweller, Advocate, Author
Living History Tiny Home Called Nawaka

Kevin Polk

Board Member Of THIA
President Of ATHA

Barbara Reilly

Founder Of Bildsworth International
ATHA Chapter Leader Of Alabama And Georgia

Marc Hegedus

Builder of House to Homes Tiny Homes
Founder of Manor Tiny Wildlife Resort

Ben Garratt

Builder Of Tiny Healthy Homes
Operates Bright Green Construction


Brittany McAndrew

Business Development For Upstate Tiny Homes
Sales Consultant Tiny Home Foundations

Thom Stanton

Previous THIA President and ATHA Virginia Chapter Leader
not a current Board Member

Rod Stambaugh

THIA Co-Founder and Sprout Tiny Homes Founder
not a current Board Member